Vote for Your Favorite in 2011 Battle of the Nutcrackers!

2011 Battle of the Nutcrackers [Source: Ovation]

This year’s Battle of the Nutcrackers on Ovation will be hosted by Nigel Lythgoe and Debbie Allen from December 12 through 16 at 8 pm ET/PT.

A different Nutcracker will be aired each evening including:

The Nutcracker at the State Academic Mariinsky Theatre in Saint Petersburg, Russia, choreographed by Mikhail Shemiakin.

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker in London.

The Nutcracker: Berlin State Opera Ballet, choreographed by Patrice Bart.

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker, choreographed by Yuri Grigorovich.

Matthew Bourne’s Nutcracker!

Voting has begun and the winner will be announced December 24th. A special performance will be aired December 25th.